Mediheal, T.P.O, Serazena

The unexpected Korean beauty haul in Parkmall Cebu

I happen to stumble on a K-beauty booth at Parkmall Cebu. Situated between SM hypermart and Kaking, the small booth boasts it’s 70-40% off sale on selected K-items.

I asked the owner if they will stay in Parkmall permanently, but she said the booths gonna stay there most likely till August 30. They carry brands like Missha, Laneige, Dr.G, Mediheal and more.

Here’s what I bought from their booth.

Mediheal, T.P.O, Serazena

T.P.O With Line Friends Moisturizing Mask (80 PHP)

I really had doubts buying this one because I’m not familiar with the brand.After googling, I found out  that this is actually a Mediheal mask. I’ve been hearing all about this brand from the veterans. I’m quite excited to try this out.

Mediheal Dress Code – Black (80PHP)

What caught my eye is the packaging. When it comes to exploring the unknown, the first impression would always be the packaging. Unfortunately I picked the black mask, 50shadesofsnail recommended the violet mask. Still I am excited to try this out.

Serazena Aqua ampule Mask (80 PHP)

I’ve never incorporated an ampule in my K-beauty routine, and this one is in form of a mask. Can’t wait to see results!

T.P.O With Line Friends Nose strip (80 PHP)

Ah yes, you’d probably scold me for using a nose strip. I know Ms. Yooh tells you not to destroy your pores. But I can’t help it! My blackheads are out of control ^^;

 

Serazena 203 Aqua Blue Emulsion and 803 Regen Gold Emulsion (Free)

I got this a s a freebie and was surprised theres no mention of this brand from K-beauty bloggers. It’s hard to find info on the internet too. I can only find translated articles in Naver and most of them are fine.

 Diana Manicure (50 PHP)

My most favored purchase from the shop, the coating is light and not too overpwering. It’s easy to apply too. I prefer this brand than the Etude nail polish.

 

Non-K Brands

Issey Miyake L’eau D’issey Pour Home and Nuit D’issey (50 PHP)

I learned about Issey Miyake because of my bootleg baobao  bag.  I’m glad to see his name on perfume samplers too. This is a Japanese brand.

BVLGARI Omnia Paraiba

Ah this is my favorite perfume sampler! I feel like a 60 year old rich man that looks like 20.

 

Location

The Korean beauty booth is located inside Parkmall Cebu.

What do you think?