Etude House Haul in Cebu #1

I am excited to show you guys what I got from Etude house. This isn’t my first haul but it’s my first time showing it off. I’m a sucker for pink themed stuff really!

In case you’re wondering, I planned on attending the SM Seaside Cosplay event where Ms. Alodia Gosiengfao was to appear. Unfortunately my wig and boots didn’t arrived in time, and so I was not able to use these babies on my face. Lo and behold!

My main objective was to buy makeup for cosplay. Because I am pathetic, I got carried away by sales talk and bought stuff that I could’ve bought for cheap somewhere else.

Stuff I bought:

  • Etude House  Any Cushion Cream Filter -Beige
  • Etude House Face Blur
  • Etude House Twin Shot Lips X Tint
  • Etude House My Beauty Tool Longlash – #4
  • Etude House Eyebrow Contouring Multi Pencil – Choco Brown

I think the total racked up to 5,000 PHP. I kinda blame the Eyebrow Contouring Multi Pencil for that and the Twin Shot Lips X Tint. But I didn’t mind the pay after they told me I get a free Etude Mason Jar. Shame it’s not glass, it could’ve been the cutest mason jar in the planet.

Individual reviews will be posted soon, I just need to make sure these are my final say on the product. I don’t want to get your hopes up that it works great but will regret it after a week. Hah!

 

 

What do you think?